Woodwind Excerpts

Berlioz – Symphonie fantastique

Boston Symphony Orchestra; Charles Munch
Chicago Symphony Orchestra; Sir Georg Solti
New York Philharmonic; Alan Gilbert
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Sir Colin Davis

Note: The timestamp page numbers refer to the PDF file, not the printed numbers on each page.

Score Information
Editor:Charles Malherbe
Felix Weingartner
Publisher Info.:Hector Berlioz Werke, Serie I, Band 1
Leipzig: Breitkopf und Härtel, 1900. Plate H.B. 1.
Reprinted:New York: Edwin F. Kalmus, n.d. (after 1933).

One, two, three, four, two, two, three, four.